The short answer is No, you cannot reprint a 4473 after it has been Terminated or Completed.

After a 4473 is printed it is the final and official copy of that 4473. You need to retain this form for your records and file it properly. You are not allowed to destroy or get rid of the original paper copy.

After you have clicked the Print button FastBound will ask you to confirm that you have printed the 4473. DO NOT click YES until you have actually printed the 4473 and you have the printed copy in your hand. Once you complete or terminate the 4473 you will no longer be able to print it.

Did this answer your question?