The Items search menu allows you to search through all of the Items that have ever been Acquired or Disposed. 

To change this setting follow these easy steps. 

From the Main Menu go to Settings > Items and select what you want to display. 

For Disposed Items you have 3 choices:

  • Not Disposed Only (Only shows Open Items) - This is the Default 
  • Disposed Items (Only shows Disposed Items)
  • Both ( Shows Open and Disposed Items)

For Deleted Items you have 3 choices:

  • Not Deleted Only (Only shows Open Items) - This is the Default 
  •  Deleted Items (Only shows  Deleted Items)
  • Both ( Shows Open and  Deleted Items)

Note: If you set Disposed Items to "Disposed Only" and Deleted Items to "Deleted Only" you will not get any search results because it is impossible for an Item to be both Disposed and Deleted at the same time. 

Did this answer your question?