Disabling Dropbox must be done from your Dropbox account. 

  • Log into your Dropbox account

  • Go to your Dropbox Account Settings

  • Click on the Security Tab

  • Scroll down to the Apps linked section

  • Click the "x" to to right of where it says FastBound

  • Choose whether or not to keep the files in the FastBound folder

  • Click the "Uninstall" button

  • There will be a "App uninstalled correctly" message at the top of your browser

  • To verify Dropbox was disconnected login to your FastBound account and go to Settings > Dropbox and you will see the message "Reconnect required"

Did this answer your question?