You cannot delete a user once they have access to your account, you can only disable them. To disable a user, you must be the Account Owner or have the Account Settings permission.

  • Go to Settings > Users

  • Click the user's email address that you want to disable

  • Click the 'Disabled' toggle - It will turn red

  • Click the 'Save' button

Did this answer your question?