You can Restore your account at any time within 1 year of it being deleted. If your deleted account has been purged from the system it cannot be restored.
If you do not have a payment source entered you will be required to enter one before your Account can be Restored.
To Restore your FastBound account
- Go to Settings > Account
- Click the 'Restore' button
- Confirm that you want to Restore your Account by clicking Continue
- When you click Continue your Account will be Restored and Billing will begin again for your account.