You can delete your FastBound account at any time. Deleted account information will be retained for 1 year and then it will be purged from the system. You can Restore your account any time before then. 


To delete your FastBound account 

  • Go to Settings > Account 

  • Click the 'Delete' button

  • On the Delete Account page

  • Type "I AGREE" without the quotes

  • Enter a reason why

  • Click the 'Delete' button

Did this answer your question?